Project Steering Committee

Dr. Christoph W. Sensen

Director General/Chief Executive Officer of HCEMM, Szeged, Hungary

Katalin Arany

Project Manager of HCEMM, Szeged, Hungary

Dr. Vladimir Benes PhD

Head of Genomics Core Facility at EMBL, Heidelberg, Germany

Dr. Judit Fendler

Chancellor of the University of Szeged, Hungary

Dr. Péter Heffner

Prof. Dr. Miklós Kellermayer

Dean of the Faculty of Medicine at Semmelweis University, Budapest, Hungary

Dr. Zoltán Jakus, MD, PhD

Associate Professor
Semmelweis University, Department of Phsyiology, Budapest, Hungary

Plamena Markova-Anderson LL.M.

Head of International Relations (Acting) at EMBL, Heidelberg, Germany

Dr. Ferenc Nagy

Director General of HUN-REN Biological Research Centre, Szeged, Hungary

Dr. Lívia Pavlik

Chancellor of Semmelweis University, Budapest, Hungary

Prof. Dr. László Rovó

Rector of the University of Szeged, Hungary
This website uses cookies. For more information visit the Cookies & Privacy Policy page.
Skip to content